The Church Logo
Our Lady of Lourdes
Parish Ministries

Parish Administrator

Patricia Donahue

Music & Liturgy Director

Lael Carlson

Pre-Baptismal Instruction

Nicole Walker

Eucharistic Ministers

  • Elena Bunnell
  • Bill Branca
  • Denis Emmett


Isabel & Marta Molina

Finance Committee

Matt Smith

Social Justice

Lynn Powe

Pastoral Council

Karen Patterson


Clarence Stephens

Ministry of the Word

  • Shannon Griep
  • Kay Lucas


Phillip Bollinger

Bread Bakers

Priscilla Thilmony

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults

Martina Tran

St. Vincent De Paul Society

Judith Howell