Parish Staff

Pastoral Minister
Father Jim  Schexnayder
Parochial Administrator
Father Brandon Macadaeg
Liturgical Assistance
Father Marty Connell
The Jesuit Community
Office Manager
Gwen Eyike

For inquiries please go to our Contact Page and use the forms provided.

Parish Ministries

  Care for Creation
Sr. Corinne Florek, O.P.
Pastoral Council
Karen Patterson
  Eucharistic Ministers
Elena Bunnell
Bill Branca
Denis Emmett
Pre-Baptismal Instruction
Nicole Walker
Isabel & Marta Molina
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults
Martina Tran
  Faith Formation
Keith Maczkiewicz, S.J.
Clarence Stephens
Finance Committee
Matt Smith
Social Justice
Lynn Powe
  Ministry of the Word
Shannon Griep
Kay Lucas
St. Vincent de Paul Society
Judith Howell
Music & Liturgy Director
Lael Carlson
Philip Bollinger

For inquiries please go to our Contact page and use the forms provided.